top of page
VIVEK VARDHAN REDDY:  Surgery First Orthognathic Approach
VIVEK VARDHAN REDDY:  Surgery First Orthognathic Approach

Mon, Mar 11

|

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

VIVEK VARDHAN REDDY: Surgery First Orthognathic Approach

The surgery-first orthognathic approach (SFOA) without prior presurgical orthodontic intervention has been steadily gaining popularity. However, ongoing debate surrounds the SFOA. Dr. Vivek Reddy will share his experience with you.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 11, 2024, 6:30 PM

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

About the Event

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND" https://www.surgeon-events.org/on-demand

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Traditionally, orthognathic surgery has been carried out following presurgical orthodontic treatment. The surgery-first orthognathic approach (SFOA), also known as the surgery-first approach (SFA), without prior presurgical orthodontic intervention has been steadily gaining popularity. Numerous articles on the principles of the SFA have been published globally in recent years. Recent research indicates that the SFA can be effectively applied in various situations, including class III malocclusion, class II malocclusion, and facial asymmetry. However, ongoing debate surrounds the SFA.  Dr. Vivek Reddy will share his experience with you. 

SPEAKER: Dr. N. Vivek Vardhan Reddy MDS, FFDRCS(Ire), FDSRCS(Eng), DNB, Dean & Professor of OMF Surgery, SVS Institute of Dental Sciences, Mahabubnagar, India.

San Francisco: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 6:00 am

Mexico City: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 7:00 am

New York: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 9:00 am

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 10:00 am

Buenos Aires: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 10:00 am

Berlin: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 2:00 pm

Johannesburg: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 3:00 pm

Cairo: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 3:00 pm

Dubai: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Islamabad: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 6:00 pm

New Delhi: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 6:30 pm

Taipei: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 9:00 pm

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. Closed Caption translation will be available. 

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Join our WhatsApp group for live text updates on our events so you do not miss it:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/EjsjA8wbAMn7SBjSUkoPx1

Check your time zone https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

Share this Event

bottom of page