top of page
Susan Heredero: How to Survive my Residency?
Susan Heredero: How to Survive my Residency?

Mon, Jul 31

|

Online Live Event (Time Zone Berlin)

Susan Heredero: How to Survive my Residency?

Residency is hard - but you are not alone. Join this life event to learn from Dr. Heredero, share your own experiences, meet your peers - may be make friends for life from all over the globe!

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jul 31, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+2

Online Live Event (Time Zone Berlin)

About the Event

Online Live Event

Monday July 31th @ San Francisco 10:00/Mexico City 11:00/Rio de Janeiro 14:00/Berlin 19:00/Johannesburg 19:00/Cairo 20:00/ New Dehli 22:30/

SPEAKER: Susana Heredero Jung

MODERATOR: Zein Goussous

Residency is hard - but you are not alone. Join this life event to learn from Dr. Heredero, share your own experiences, meet your peers - may be make friends for life from all over the globe.

Share this Event

bottom of page