top of page
Sina Hashemi : Orthognathic Surgery in the Degenerating Joint
Sina Hashemi : Orthognathic Surgery in the Degenerating Joint

Mon, Jun 17

|

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Time zones "read more"

Sina Hashemi : Orthognathic Surgery in the Degenerating Joint

TMD can often co-exist with dentofacial deformities. A lack of understanding can lead to poor outcomes and higher complication rates. Dr. Sina Hashemi will discuss her practice on the management of TMD in my orthognathic surgical practice with a particular emphasis on condylar resorption.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jun 17, 2024, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Time zones "read more"

About the Event

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

TMD can often co-exist with dentofacial deformities. A lack of understanding can lead to poor outcomes and higher complication rates. Dr. Sina Hashemi will discuss her practice on the management of TMD in my orthognathic surgical practice with a particular emphasis on condylar resorption.

SPEAKER: Sina Hashemi DMD, MD,CM, FRCD(C), Dip. ABOMS Co-director Undergraduate Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery | McGill UniversityAssistant Professor, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery| McGill University Health Centre. 

Private Practice |  Seaforth Oral Surgery3550 Côte-des-neiges, Suite 170, Montréal, QC. H3H 1V4 www.seaforthoralsurgery.com

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

San Francisco: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 3:00 pm

Mexico City: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 4:00 pm

New York: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 7:00 pm

London: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 11:00 pm

Berlin: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 12:00 midnight

Johannesburg: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 12:00 midnight

Cairo: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 1:00 am

Riyadh: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 1:00 am

Dubai: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 2:00 am

New Delhi: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 3:30 am

Toronto: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:00 pm

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. Closed Caption translation and Portuguese/Spanish speaking moderators will be present. 

Share this Event

bottom of page