top of page
Shannon Sullivan: Evidence-Based Sleep Medicine Approaches to OSA (Obstructive Sleep Apnea SERIES)
Shannon Sullivan: Evidence-Based Sleep Medicine Approaches to OSA (Obstructive Sleep Apnea SERIES)

Mon, Oct 23

|

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

Shannon Sullivan: Evidence-Based Sleep Medicine Approaches to OSA (Obstructive Sleep Apnea SERIES)

Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA) is a multifactorial disease that requires careful evaluation of the patient’s symptoms and the individual anatomical-physiological situation for the selection of the most appropriate therapy. SurgeON is proud to present world experts this SERIES on OSA.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Oct 23, 2023, 5:00 PM

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

About the Event

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND" https://www.surgeon-events.org/on-demand

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Dr. Shannon Sullivan will present evidenced-based clinical evaluation, testing, and treatment considerations for OSA.

SPEAKER: Dr. Shannon Sullivan is a Clinical Professor in Pediatrics - Pulmonary Medicine and by courtesy in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences - Sleep Medicine. She is also a member of the Maternal & Child Health Research Institute (MCHRI) at Stanford University

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

Monday October 23rd @ 08:00 San Francisco/09:00 Mexico City/11:00 New York/12:00 Rio de Janeiro/16:00 London/17:00 Berlin & Johannesburg/18:00 Cairo & Riyadh/20:00 Dubai & Islamabad/20:30 New Dehli/23:00 Taipeh

You can also check your timezone here https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

Share this Event

bottom of page