top of page
Salvatore Ruggiero: MRONJ - Review and update
Salvatore Ruggiero: MRONJ - Review and update

Mon, Mar 04

|

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

Salvatore Ruggiero: MRONJ - Review and update

The understanding and expertise in dealing with MRONJ are developing and broadening, requiring adjustments and enhancements. Dr. Salvatore Ruggiero is one of the co-authors of the position papers by the AAOMS and will update you on the latest revisions to diagnosis and management strategies.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 04, 2024, 11:00 AM

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

About the Event

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND" https://www.surgeon-events.org/on-demand

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

The understanding and expertise in dealing with MRONJ are developing and broadening, requiring adjustments and enhancements. Dr. Salvatore Ruggiero is one of the co-authors of the position papers published by the AAOMS and will update you on the latest revisions to diagnosis and management strategies and highlights the current research status. 

SPEAKER: Salvatore L. Ruggiero DMD, MD, FACS, New York Center for Orthognathic and Maxillofacial Surgery, Clinical Professor, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Stony Brook University, Clinical Professor, Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. Portuguese and Spanish speaking moderators and closed caption translation will be available. 

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Join our WhatsApp group for live text updates on our events so you do not miss it:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/EjsjA8wbAMn7SBjSUkoPx1

San Francisco: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 8:00 am

Mexico City: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 10:00 am

New York: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 11:00 am

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 1:00 pm

Buenos Aires: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 1:00 pm

Santiago: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 1:00 pm

Johannesburg: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Cairo: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Riyadh: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 7:00 pm

Islamabad: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 9:00 pm

New Delhi: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 9:30 pm

Dubai: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 8:00 pm

Check your time zone https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

Share this Event

bottom of page