top of page
Robson Capasso: Sleep Surgery - Why and Who Needs it (OSA SERIES)
Robson Capasso: Sleep Surgery - Why and Who Needs it (OSA SERIES)

Mon, Apr 15

|

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Timezones "read more"

Robson Capasso: Sleep Surgery - Why and Who Needs it (OSA SERIES)

Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA) is a multifactorial disease that requires careful evaluation of the patient’s symptoms and the individual anatomical-physiological situation for the selection of the most appropriate therapy. SurgeON is proud to present world experts this SERIES on OSA.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Apr 15, 2024, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PDT

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Timezones "read more"

About the Event

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Dr. Robson Capasso will present evidenced-based decision making in treatment considerations for OSA.

SPEAKER: Dr. Robson Capasso is the Chief of Sleep Surgery, Professor of Otolaryngology and Head and Neck Surgery, Associate Dean of Research at Stanford University School of Medicine and Advisor to the Stanford Byers Center for Biodesign. His medical training includes Head and Neck Surgery, Neurosciences and Sleep Medicine.

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

San Francisco: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 8:00 am

Mexico City: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 9:00 am

New York: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 11:00 am

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 12:00 noon

London: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 4:00 pm

Berlin: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Johannesburg: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Cairo: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Riyadh: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Islamabad: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 8:00 pm

New Delhi: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 8:30 pm

Dubai: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 7:00 pm

Share this Event

bottom of page