top of page
Rishabh Shah: Vascular Malformations in the Head & Neck - Current Overview
Rishabh Shah: Vascular Malformations in the Head & Neck - Current Overview

Mon, Apr 22

|

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Time zones "read more"

Rishabh Shah: Vascular Malformations in the Head & Neck - Current Overview

Discover the breakthroughs in treatment of vascular anomalies – disorders impacting the endothelium and surrounding cells, influencing vasculature and any anatomical structure. Dr. Shah will share his insightful overview.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Apr 22, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+5:30

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Time zones "read more"

About the Event

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Discover the breakthroughs in treatment of vascular anomalies – disorders impacting the endothelium and surrounding cells, influencing vasculature and any anatomical structure. Dr. Shah will share his insightful overview of the clinical features distinguishing major types of vascular anomalies in the head and neck.  

SPEAKER:  Dr Rishabh Shah is a Cleft & Craniofacial Surgeon, Head of the Department of Maxillofacial Surgery at Anand Surgical Hospital Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India, and an Associate Professor in Karnavati school of dentistry, Karnavati University, Gujarat, India. 

MODERATORS:

Chitra Chakravarthy, MDS, Professor, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Navodaya Dental College and Hospital, Navodaya Nagar, Raichur, Karnataka India

Reena Rachel John MDS, PhD, FIBOMS, Associate Dean Research, VMSDC VMRF DU, Salem, India

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

San Francisco: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 7:30 am

Mexico City: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 8:30 am

New York: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 10:30 am

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 11:30 am

London: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 3:30 pm

Berlin: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 4:30 pm

Johannesburg: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 4:30 pm

Cairo: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 4:30 pm

Riyadh: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 5:30 pm

Dubai: Monday, April 22, 2024 at 6:30 pm

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. Closed Caption translation and Portuguese/Spanish speaking moderators will be present. 

Share this Event

bottom of page