top of page
Rene Rojas: Features of OSAS patients undergoing Orthognathic Surgery (Obstructive Sleep Apnea SERIES)         )
Rene Rojas: Features of OSAS patients undergoing Orthognathic Surgery (Obstructive Sleep Apnea SERIES)         )

Mon, Oct 23

|

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

Rene Rojas: Features of OSAS patients undergoing Orthognathic Surgery (Obstructive Sleep Apnea SERIES) )

Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA) is a multifactorial disease that requires careful evaluation of the patient’s symptoms and the individual anatomical-physiological situation for the selection of the most appropriate therapy. SurgeON is proud to present world experts this SERIES on OSA.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Oct 23, 2023, 8:00 PM

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

About the Event

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND" https://www.surgeon-events.org/on-demand

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Dr. Rene Rojas specializes in orthognathic and sleep surgery for OSA. He is not only an outstanding surgeon, but has studied OSAS patients extensively and will share his evidence based path to diagnosis, patient selection, and successful surgical treatment. 

SPEAKER: Dr. Rene Rojas is an Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon in Santiago, Chile,  and globally known expert in Sleep Surgery. 

MODERATORS/PANELIST: Dr. Maria Troulis, Professor of OMFS, Harvard University & Dr. Sabine Girod, Professor of SURGERY OMFS, Stanford University

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Discussion in Spanish &  English

MONDAY October 23rd @ 16:00 San Francisco/17:00 Mexico City/19:00 New York/20:00 Rio de Janeiro& Santiago&Buenos Aires/TUESDAY 24th 02:00 Cairo/04:00 Islamabad/04:30 New Dehli/07:00 Taipeh & Manila

You can also check your timezone here https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

Share this Event

bottom of page