top of page
Michael Turner: Sialoendoscopy
Michael Turner: Sialoendoscopy

Mon, Jul 15

|

ONLINE LIFE EVENT - TIMEZONES "read more"

Michael Turner: Sialoendoscopy

Sialendoscopy is a minimally invasive procedure used to diagnose and treat various salivary gland disorders, such as stones, strictures, and chronic inflammation. Dr. Turner will demonstrate the technique and discuss indications.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jul 15, 2024, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT

ONLINE LIFE EVENT - TIMEZONES "read more"

About the Event

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Sialendoscopy is a minimally invasive procedure used to diagnose and treat various salivary gland disorders, such as stones, strictures, and chronic inflammation. Dr. Turner will demonstrate the technique and discuss indications. 

SPEAKER: Dr. Michael Turner is the Chief of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery at The Mount Sinai Hospital. He received his dental degree from the University of Maryland and his medical degree from SUNY Stony Brook School of Medicine, after which he completed residency training at Long Island Jewish Medical Center. A diplomate of the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, a fellow of the American College of Surgeons and an active member of the American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Dr. Turner is an expert in maxillofacial reconstructive surgery and orthognathic surgery (corrective jaw surgery for over/under bites and sleep apnea disorders), as well as dental extractions and implant surgery.

He is also nationally recognized for his expertise the management of salivary gland diseases and sialendoscopy, Dr. Turner has been performing sialendoscopy since 2005 and has authored numerous books, chapters and articles about it.

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

San Francisco: Monday, 15 July 2024, 15:00

Mexico City: Monday, 15 July 2024, 16:00

New York: Monday, 15 July 2024, 18:00

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, 15 July 2024, 19:00

London: Monday, 15 July 2024, 23:00

Berlin: Tuesday, 16 July 2024, 00:00

Johannesburg: Tuesday, 16 July 2024, 00:00

Cairo: Tuesday, 16 July 2024, 01:00

Dubai: Tuesday, 16 July 2024, 02:00

Islamabad: Tuesday, 16 July 2024, 03:00

New Delhi: Tuesday, 16 July 2024, 03:30

Manila: Tuesday, 16 July 2024, 06:00

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. CC translation is available. 

Share this Event

bottom of page