top of page
LORETO CASTILLON ZIRPEL: Maxillo-mandibular Reconstruction in Pediatric Patients
LORETO CASTILLON ZIRPEL: Maxillo-mandibular Reconstruction in Pediatric Patients

Mon, Mar 04

|

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

LORETO CASTILLON ZIRPEL: Maxillo-mandibular Reconstruction in Pediatric Patients

Reconstructing the maxillo-mandibular area in pediatric patients presents unique considerations encompassing both functional and aesthetic aspects. It necessitates attention to craniofacial development throughout growth, impacts on permanent dentition, facial balance, and potential complications.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 04, 2024, 8:00 PM

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

About the Event

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND" https://www.surgeon-events.org/on-demand

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Reconstructing the maxillo-mandibular area in pediatric patients presents unique considerations encompassing both functional and aesthetic aspects. It necessitates careful monitoring of craniofacial development throughout growth, impacts on permanent dentition, facial balance, and potential complications at the donor site.

SPEAKER: Dr. Maria Loreto Castellon Zirpel is an OMF surgeon at Hospitales Calvo Mackenna y Exequiel Gonzales Cortes and Past President Sociedad de CBMF de Chile 

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Discussion in Spanish &  English

San Francisco: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 3:00 pm

Mexico City: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 5:00 pm

New York: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Santiago: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 8:00 pm

Buenos Aires: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 8:00 pm

Berlin: Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 12:00 midnight

Cape Town: Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 1:00 am

Cairo: Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 1:00 am

Dubai: Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 3:00 am

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, March 4, 2024 at 8:00 pm

Share this Event

bottom of page