top of page
Laurent Ganry: Patient-centric Reconstructive Approach in OMFS - Head and Neck Surgery
Laurent Ganry: Patient-centric Reconstructive Approach in OMFS - Head and Neck Surgery

Mon, May 20

|

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Time zones "read more"

Laurent Ganry: Patient-centric Reconstructive Approach in OMFS - Head and Neck Surgery

Dr. Laurent Ganry will discuss the significance of preoperative planning in head and neck reconstruction involving microvascular flaps emphasizing the necessity of a precise and straightforward surgical plan.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

May 20, 2024, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Time zones "read more"

About the Event

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Dr. Laurent Ganry will discuss the significance of recognizing preoperative planning in head and neck reconstruction involving microvascular flaps as crucial, on par with the importance of the surgery itself. Emphasizing the necessity of a precise and straightforward surgical plan, he will underscore the challenges posed by the head and neck, which stand out as one of the most complex areas of the human body for reconstruction.

SPEAKER:  Laurent Ganry, MD, FEBOMFS, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Long Island Jewish Medical Center, Northwell, New Hyde Park, New York, USA

MODERATORS:  Anastasiya Quimby, MD, DDS & Rebeka Silva DDS, FACD

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

San Francisco: Monday, May 20, 2024 at 3:00 pm

Mexico City: Monday, May 20, 2024 at 4:00 pm

New York: Monday, May 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, May 20, 2024 at 7:00 pm

London: Monday, May 20, 2024 at 11:00 pm

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. Closed Caption translation is available. 

Share this Event

bottom of page