top of page
Latha P Rao: Panfacial fractures - getting the jigsaw puzzle right
Latha P Rao: Panfacial fractures - getting the jigsaw puzzle right

Mon, Jun 17

|

ONLINE LIFE EVENT - TIMEZONES "read more"

Latha P Rao: Panfacial fractures - getting the jigsaw puzzle right

The management of panfacial trauma is a team work with each member playing a crucial role in a most appropriate sequence. Extreme care needs to be taken to minimize complications. Dr. Rao will outline the steps taken in the management of a panfacial trauma.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jun 17, 2024, 8:30 PM – 9:30 PM GMT+5:30

ONLINE LIFE EVENT - TIMEZONES "read more"

About the Event

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Management of panfacial trauma is a demanding process. The correction aims at restoring the protection, the facial bones provide the vitals organs and facilitating the many functions associated with the facial structures in an aesthetically acceptable way. The management of panfacial trauma is a team work with each member playing a crucial role in a most appropriate sequence. Extreme care needs to be taken to minimise complications. The steps taken in the management of a panfacial trauma in our unit is outlined here.

SPEAKER:  Dr Latha P Rao, Consultant, Aster Medcity, Kochi

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

San Francisco: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 8:00 am

Mexico City: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 9:00 am

New York: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 11:00 am

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 12:00 noon

London: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 4:00 pm

Berlin: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Johannesburg: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Cairo: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Dubai: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 7:00 pm

Islamabad: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 8:00 pm

New Delhi: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 8:30 pm

Manila: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 11:00 pm

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. CC translation is available. 

Share this Event

bottom of page