top of page
Krishnamurthy Bonanthaya: Comprehensive management of cleft lip and palate deformities
Krishnamurthy Bonanthaya: Comprehensive management of cleft lip and palate deformities

Mon, Jun 03

|

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Time Zones "read more"

Krishnamurthy Bonanthaya: Comprehensive management of cleft lip and palate deformities

Dr. B. Krishnamurthy is an oral and maxillofacial surgeon at Bhagwan Mahavir Jain Hospital. He and his team have conducted 8,000+ cleft surgeries in just 10 years.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jun 03, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+5:30

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Time Zones "read more"

About the Event

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Dr. Krishnamurthy Bonanthaya is Smile Train Project Director at Bhagwan Mahavir Jain Hospital in Bangalore. His team at Bhagwan Mahavir Jain Hospital has conducted 8,000+ free cleft surgeries in just 10 years. An experienced professional, Dr. Krishnamurthy has performed more than 45,000 cleft surgeries in the past two decades. He will share his extensive experience. 

SPEAKER: Krishnamurthy Bonanthaya, MBBS, MDS, FDSRCS (UK), FFDRCS (Ireland), FIBCSOMS, Consultant Maxillofacial Surgeon, Smile Train Cleft Leadership Centre, Bhagwan Mahaveer Jain Hospital, Bangalore, INDIA.

Dr. Krishnamurthy Bonanthaya is a graduate in dentistry from Government Dental College, Bangalore, and in medicine from Kasturba Medical College, Manipal. He has post-graduate qualifications in oral and maxillofacial surgery from Mangalore University and the Royal College of Surgeons of London & Ireland. He has also published several research papers in reputed national and international journals.

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

San Francisco: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:30 am

Mexico City: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 8:30 am

New York: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 10:30 am

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 11:30 am

London: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 3:30 pm

Berlin: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 4:30 pm

Johannesburg: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 4:30 pm

Cairo: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 5:30 pm

Riyadh: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 5:30 pm

Islamabad: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:30 pm

New Delhi: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 8:00 pm

Dubai: Monday, June 3, 2024 at 6:30 pm

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. Closed Caption translation is available. 

Share this Event

bottom of page