top of page
Kasey Li: Maxillomandibular Advancement for OSA - Esthetic and Airway Considerations (Obstructive Sleep Apnea Series)
Kasey Li: Maxillomandibular Advancement for OSA - Esthetic and Airway Considerations (Obstructive Sleep Apnea Series)

Mon, Oct 30

|

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

Kasey Li: Maxillomandibular Advancement for OSA - Esthetic and Airway Considerations (Obstructive Sleep Apnea Series)

SurgeON is truly honored to have Dr. Kasey Li as speaker. Dr. Li co-founded the multidisciplinary OSA treatment program with Dr. Christian Guilleminault at Stanford Sleep Disorders Clinic in 1998. He will share his vast experience in MMA for OSA considering esthetics and airway.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Oct 30, 2023, 4:00 PM

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

About the Event

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND" https://www.surgeon-events.org/on-demand

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA) is a multifactorial disease that requires careful evaluation of the patient’s symptoms and the individual anatomical-physiological situation for the selection of the most appropriate therapy. SurgeON is proud to present world experts this SERIES on OSA.  

SPEAKER: 

SurgeON is truly honored to have Dr. Kasey Li as speaker. Dr. Li co-founded the  multidisciplinary OSA treatment program with Dr. Christian Guilleminault at Stanford Sleep Disorders Clinic in 1998 and is the surgical consultant to numerous sleep disorder centers. He  has published more than 100 articles  on sleep apnea surgery and maxillofacial surgery. He will share his vast experience in maxillomandibular advancement for OSA considering esthetics and airway. 

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

Monday October 30 @ 08:00 San Francisco/09:00 Mexico City/11:00 New York/12:00 Rio de Janeiro/15:00 London/16:00 Berlin/17:00 Johannesburg/18:00 Cairo & Amman/20:00 Islamabad/20:30 New Dehli/23:00 Taipeh

You can also check your timezone here https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

Share this Event

bottom of page