top of page
Karen Adams: Menopause 101
Karen Adams: Menopause 101

Mon, May 06

|

Video available ON-DEMAND - LINK BELOW

Karen Adams: Menopause 101

As a professor and expert in menopausal medicine, Dr. Karen’s advice is simple but profound: 50 and beyond can be better than ever.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

May 06, 2024, 6:00 PM

Video available ON-DEMAND - LINK BELOW

About the Event

VIDEO LINK click HERE

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

As a professor and expert in menopausal medicine, Dr. Karen’s advice is simple but profound: 50 and beyond can be better than ever. 

SPEAKER:  Dr. Adams is doubly board-certified in Obstetrics and Gynecology (OB-GYN) and Lifestyle Medicine, and is a Menopause Society-certified menopause specialist and expert in sex medicine at the Stanford Health Care Gynecology Clinic. She is a clinical professor of medicine in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at Stanford University School of Medicine and a faculty affiliate of the Stanford Center on Longevity. As an OB-GYN for over three decades, Dr. Adams specializes in managing the symptoms of menopause, and utilizing lifestyle medicine to decrease the risk of chronic conditions associated with aging. In addition to her clinical practice, she serves as a mentor for the next generation of health care practitioners, working closely with medical students, residents, fellows, and primary care providers to elevate the care of women in California and beyond.

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

Palo Alto: Monday, May 6, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Mexico City: Monday, May 6, 2024 at 7:00 pm

New York: Monday, May 6, 2024 at 9:00 pm

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, May 6, 2024 at 10:00 pm

London: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 2:00 am

Berlin: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 3:00 am

Johannesburg: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 3:00 am

Cairo: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 4:00 am

Dubai: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 5:00 am

Islamabad: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 6:00 am

New Delhi: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 6:30 am

Manila: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 9:00 am

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. 

Share this Event

bottom of page