top of page
Imtiaz Sooliman & Jameel Desai: Gift of the Givers
Imtiaz Sooliman & Jameel Desai: Gift of the Givers

Mon, Jul 17

|

Online Live Event (Johannesburg 19:00h)

Imtiaz Sooliman & Jameel Desai: Gift of the Givers

Gift of the Givers is Africa's largest independent humanitarian organization. We are extremely honored to have the founder Dr. Imtiaz Sooliman as our guest. Our colleague Dr. Jameel Desai will talk about how he got involved in the organization.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jul 17, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+2

Online Live Event (Johannesburg 19:00h)

About the Event

Online Live Event 

Monday July 17th @ San Francisco 10:00/Mexico City 11:00/Rio de Janeiro 14:00/Berlin 19:00/Johannesburg 19:00/Cairo 20:00/ New Dehli 22:30/ 

Gift of the Givers is Africa's largest independent humanitarian organization https://giftofthegivers.org. It was established to offer disaster relief and response, together with other humanitarian work, with the aim to reach people worldwide. 

We are extremely honored to have the founder of Gift of the Givers - Dr. Imtiaz Sooliman as our guest. He will join us to talk about how he founded Gift of the Givers and take your questions. You will also hear from our CMF colleague Dr. Jameel Desai  about the organization, the challenges and rewards of their work, and how you can get involved. 

SPEAKERS: Imtiaz Sooliman & Jameel Desai, Johannesburg

Share this Event

bottom of page