top of page
Gleisse Wantowski: Botox & Fillers: Adjuncts in Orthognathic Surgery
Gleisse Wantowski: Botox & Fillers: Adjuncts in Orthognathic Surgery

Mon, Aug 28

|

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

Gleisse Wantowski: Botox & Fillers: Adjuncts in Orthognathic Surgery

Orthognathic Surgery aims to restore function and aesthetics in patients with maxillo-mandibular deformities. Learn from Dr. Wantowski how you can use Botox and Fillers as adjuncts in orthognathic surgery.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Aug 28, 2023, 5:00 PM

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

About the Event

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND" https://www.surgeon-events.org/on-demand

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

Monday August 28 @ San Francisco 16:00h/Mexico City 17:00h/New York 19:00h/Rio de Janeiro 20:00h. 

Check your time zone https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Orthognathic Surgery aims to restore function and aesthetics in patients with maxillo-mandibular deformities. While the repositioning of the skeletal structures is very successful in reaching these goals soft tissue imperfections may remain. Learn from Dr. Wantowski's extensive experience using Botox and Fillers as adjuncts in orthognathic surgery.

SPEAKER:  Dr Gleisse Wantowski, PhD, is a maxillofacial surgeon in Curitiba PR, Brazil, who specializes in Orthognathic Surgery and Facial Harmonization. 

Share this Event

bottom of page