top of page
Erik Wolfswinkel: Case directed mandibular fracture management
Erik Wolfswinkel: Case directed mandibular fracture management

Mon, Sep 16

|

Global Time Zone info "read more"

Erik Wolfswinkel: Case directed mandibular fracture management

The learner should be able to evaluate a patient with facial trauma, categorize a patient with mandibular trauma as emergent, semi-emergent and non-emergent, and gain an understanding of mandibular fractures and its management.

Time & Location

Sep 16, 2024, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT

Global Time Zone info "read more"

About the Event

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

The learner should be able to evaluate a patient with facial trauma

The learner should be able to categorize a patient with mandibular trauma as emergent, semi-emergent and non-emergent.

The learner should gain an understanding of mandibular fractures and its management, utilizing case-based discussion.

SPEAKER: Erik Wolfswinkel, MD, Cleft and Craniofacial Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Doernbecher Children's Hospital, Oregon Health and Science University

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

Palo Alto: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 9:00 am

Mexico City: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 10:00 am

New York: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 12:00 noon

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 1:00 pm

London: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Berlin: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Johannesburg: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Cairo: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 7:00 pm

Riyadh: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 7:00 pm

Dubai: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 8:00 pm

Islamabad: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 9:00 pm

New Delhi: Monday, September 16, 2024 at 9:30 pm

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. 

Share this Event

bottom of page