top of page
Delia van Vuuren: Restorative Challenges: When the Fibula is the Mandible
Delia van Vuuren: Restorative Challenges: When the Fibula is the Mandible

Mon, Oct 09

|

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

Delia van Vuuren: Restorative Challenges: When the Fibula is the Mandible

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Oct 09, 2023, 5:00 PM

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

About the Event

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND" https://www.surgeon-events.org/on-demand

ONLINE LIVE EVENT 

Time zones: 8:00 San Francisco/9:00 Mexico City/11:00 New York/16:00 London/17:00 Berlin & Johannesburg/18:00 Cairo/20:30 New Dehli

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

The fibula free flap has become a dependable choice in the reconstruction of the maxilla and the mandible. The ultimate goal is full functional and aesthetic restoration. Dr. Delia van Vuuren is a prosthodontist specializing in these cases. She will discuss the workflow and important principles that are relevant for the surgeon and successful outcomes.

SPEAKER: Dr. Delia van Vuuren, Senior Registrar Prosthodontics, University of Western Cape, South Africa

Share this Event

bottom of page