top of page
Cecilia Stabile: Planning the Positioning of the Upper Central Incisors in Orthognathic Surgery
Cecilia Stabile: Planning the Positioning of the Upper Central Incisors in Orthognathic Surgery

Mon, May 27

|

ONLINE LIFE EVENT - TIMEZONES "read more"

Cecilia Stabile: Planning the Positioning of the Upper Central Incisors in Orthognathic Surgery

In this lecture, Dr. Stabile will discuss the importance of the upper incisor positioning and how it may help you achieve superior aesthetic and functionally results for your patients.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

May 27, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT-3

ONLINE LIFE EVENT - TIMEZONES "read more"

About the Event

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Facial analysis is the basis of orthognathic surgery planning, and several different approaches have been recommended. More recently, 3D virtual planning has remarkably enhanced the precision of our surgical movements and allowed the analysis of the facial skeleton and airway as never before. In this lecture, we will discuss the importance of the upper incisor positioning and how it may help us achieve aesthetic and functionally adequate results for our patients.

SPEAKER: Cecília Luiz Pereira Stabile DDS, MSc, PhD, FBCOMS

Graduação em Odontologia pela UFPel - RS

Mestrado e Doutorado em CTBMF pela UNICAMP - SP

Fellowship / doutorado-sanduíche na Universidade de Pittsburgh – EUA

Membro titular do Colégio Brasileiro de Cirurgia e Traumatologia Buco-maxilo-faciais

Clínica privada – Londrina - PR

@bmflondrina

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

San Francisco: Monday, May 27, 2024 at 4:00 pm

Mexico City: Monday, May 27, 2024 at 5:00 pm

New York: Monday, May 27, 2024 at 7:00 pm

Rio de Janeiro: Monday, May 27, 2024 at 8:00 pm

London: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 12:00 midnight

Berlin: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 1:00 am

Johannesburg: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 1:00 am

Cairo: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 2:00 am

Dubai: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 3:00 am

Islamabad: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 4:00 am

New Delhi: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 4:30 am

Manila: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:00 am

LANGUAGE: The event language is english. Questions can be discussed in Portuguese and CC translation is available. 

Share this Event

bottom of page