top of page
Approaches to the Orbit
Approaches to the Orbit

Mon, Nov 27

|

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

Approaches to the Orbit

Dr. Priti Udhay will discuss approaches to the orbit and show the surgical technique of a cystic schwannoma excision through an aesthetic scar in the superior lid crease using HD resolution and recording from a microscope.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 27, 2023, 6:30 PM

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND"

About the Event

THE VIDEO IS NOW AVAILABLE "ON DEMAND" https://www.surgeon-events.org/on-demand

Dr. Priti Udhay will share different approaches to the orbit and the surgical technique of a cystic schwannoma excision through an aesthetic scar in the superior lid crease using HD resolution and recording from a microscope. The large tumour compressed the superior rectus. The frontal nerve could be separated from the lesion and the rectus function preserved. 

SPEAKER: Dr Priti Udhay MS,DNB, FRCS is a Fellowship trained Oculoplastics surgeon and the Medical Director and consultant Oculoplastics and Aesthetics at DRR Eye care and Oculoplasty Hospital, Chennai.

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

San Francisco (USA – California) Monday, 27 November 2023, 05:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours

Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México) Monday, 27 November 2023, 07:00:00 CST UTC-6 hours

Buenos Aires (Argentina) Monday, 27 November 2023, 10:00:00 ART UTC-3 hours

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Monday, 27 November 2023, 10:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours

London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, 27 November 2023, 13:00:00 GMT UTC

Zürich (Switzerland – Zurich) Monday, 27 November 2023, 14:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour

Cairo (Egypt) Monday, 27 November 2023, 15:00:00 EET UTC+2 hours

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Monday, 27 November 2023, 16:00:00 AST UTC+3 hours

Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai) Monday, 27 November 2023, 17:00:00 GST UTC+4 hours

Islamabad (Pakistan) Monday, 27 November 2023, 18:00:00 PKT UTC+5 hours

New Delhi (India – Delhi) Monday, 27 November 2023, 18:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours

Jakarta (Indonesia – Jakarta Special Capital Region) Monday, 27 November 2023, 20:00  WIB UTC +7:00 hours

Share this Event

bottom of page