top of page
Aneurysmal Bone Cysts - An Update
Aneurysmal Bone Cysts - An Update

Mon, Sep 18

|

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Check your time zone

Aneurysmal Bone Cysts - An Update

Aneurysmal bone cysts are rare, noncancerous bone tumors that usually develop in the long bones of the arms and legs and rarely in the craniofacial skeleton. Dres. Raffi Avedian and Emily Nyamu will provide an update on therapeutic options and discuss cases.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 18, 2023, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM GMT+2

ONLINE LIVE EVENT - Check your time zone

About the Event

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

Monday September 18th @ 08:00 San Francisco/09:00Mexico City/11:00 New York/12:00 Rio de Janeiro/16:00 London/17:00 Berlin & Johannesburg/18:00 Cairo/20:00 Islamabad/20:30 New Dehli

You can also check your timezone here https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Aneurysmal bone cysts are rare, noncancerous bone tumors that usually develop in the long bones of the arms and legs and rarely in the craniofacial skeleton. Dres. Raffi Avedian and Emily Nyamu will provide an update on  therapeutic options and discuss cases. 

SPEAKERS:

Dr. Raffi Avedian, Orthopedic surgical oncologist, Associate Professor of Orthopedic Surgery, Stanford University, USA

Dr. Emily Njanja Nyamu, Consultant OMFS, Nyeri County Referral Hospital, Kenya

Share this Event

bottom of page