top of page
Abhay Kamat: Overview on Alloplastic TMJ Total Joint Replacement - My Journey
Abhay Kamat: Overview on Alloplastic TMJ Total Joint Replacement - My Journey

Mon, Dec 04

|

ONLINE LIVE EVENT New Delhi @ 18.30h

Abhay Kamat: Overview on Alloplastic TMJ Total Joint Replacement - My Journey

Only few centers in the world perform Total Joint Replacement of the TMJ. Professor Abhay Kamath is one of the foremost experts. He will share his extensive experience in a lecture, discuss cases and answer your questions.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Dec 04, 2023, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM GMT+5:30

ONLINE LIVE EVENT New Delhi @ 18.30h

About the Event

surgeON proudly presents Dr. Abhay Kamat

ONLINE LIVE EVENT

Monday December 4th @ 05:00 San Francisco/07:00Mexico City/08:00 New York/10:00 Rio de Janeiro/13:00 London/14:00 Berlin/15:00 Cairo/18:00 Islamabad/18:30 New Dehli/21:00 Taipei/21:00 Manila

You can also check your timezone here https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT?

Only few centers in the world perform Total Joint Replacement of the TMJ. Professor Abhay Kamath is one of the foremost experts. He will share his extensive experience in a lecture, discuss cases, and answer your questions.

SPEAKER: Dr. Abhay Kamat, Dr. Abhay T Kamath, Professor and HOD Consultant, Dept of Maxillofacial Surgery

KMC Hospitals, Mangalore, India

Share this Event

bottom of page